Contact

Mailing address, phone numbers and inquiries by category.

WCQS Staff Directory

Mailing Address

Western North Carolina Public Radio
73 Broadway
Asheville, NC 28801

Call WCQS

Telephone: 828-210-4800
Fax: 828-210-4801

Car Donations

For more information about our vehicle donation program, visit Vehicle Donations FAQ or call 1-866-448-3881 to speak with a representative.


General information

For general information and questions, please email us at info@wcqs.org.

 

Support

Day Sponsorships

For information about day sponsorship or how to become a day sponsor, contact us at dayspon@wcqs.org.

Membership / Listener Support

For questions and information about memberships, please email membership@wcqs.org. You may also find additional information at Sustaining Membership FAQs. You can pledge to become a sustaining member or upgrade your sustaining membership online.

Underwriting / Corporate Support

For additional information about underwriting and corporate support, please email underwriting@wcqs.org.

Volunteer Opportunities

For information about how to become a volunteer, please email volunteer@wcqs.org.

 

Programming

Programming Related Questions

For information and questions about programming, please email Barbara Sayer (bsayer@wcqs.org).

News Related Questions

Please send all news related question to news@wcqs.org.

Music Questions

If you have questions about music, email our music director Dick Kowal (rkowal@wcqs.org).

 

Technical

Signal / transmission Questions

For questions and information about signal or transmission, please email tech@wcqs.org.

ISDN/Studio Rental

For questions about ISDN & studio rental, please email ISDN@wcqs.org.