Contact

Mailing address, phone numbers and inquiries by category.

Report a Reception Issue

Mailing Address

Western North Carolina Public Radio
73 Broadway
Asheville, NC 28801

Call WCQS

Telephone: 828-210-4800

Car Donations

For more information about our vehicle donation program, visit Vehicle Donations FAQ or call 1-866-448-3881 to speak with a representative.


Staff Email

If you would like to contact a specific staff member, please find that person in the staff directory and follow the email instructions.

General information

For general information and questions, please email us at info@wcqs.org.

Support

Day Sponsorships

For information about day sponsorship or how to become a day sponsor, contact us at dayspon@wcqs.org.

Membership / Listener Support

For questions and information about memberships, please email membership@wcqs.org. You may also find additional information at Sustaining Membership FAQs. You can pledge to become a sustaining member or upgrade your sustaining membership online.

Underwriting / Corporate Support

For additional information about underwriting and corporate support, please email underwriting@wcqs.org.

Volunteer Opportunities

For information about how to become a volunteer, please email volunteer@wcqs.org.

Programming

Programming Related Questions

For information and questions about programming, please email us at programming@wcqs.org.

News Related Questions

Please send all news related question to news@wcqs.org.

Arts- Performance Interviews

For information about Arts/Performance interviews, please email artsinterview@wcqs.org.

Music Questions

If you have questions about music, email us at music@wcqs.org.

Technical

Broadcasting Related Questions

For broadcasting related questions, please email tech@wcqs.org.

ISDN/Studio Rental

For questions about ISDN & studio rental, please email ISDN@wcqs.org.